Muntons Home Beer
Cedars Maltings
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 2AG
UK
t. +44 (0) 1449 618300
f. +44 (0) 1449 677800
homebeer@muntons.com

Sales Team

UK Sales

Simon Scott
Commercial Sales Manager
Simon.Scott@Muntons.com

Linda Arthrell
Account Manager (Homebrew)
linda.arthrell@muntons.com

European Sales

Arthur van der Meijden
MI European Sales Manager
Arthur.vanderMeijden@Muntons.com

Asia Sales

Jonathan Lau
Sales & Marketing Director, Asia Pacific
Jonathan.Lau@Muntons.com

US Sales

Phil Bamford
Executive Vice President
Phil.Bamford@muntons.com

Customer Services

Ellie Smith
Customer Services Administrator
ellie.smith@Muntons.com

Hannah Jones
Customer Services Team Leader
+44 (0) 1449 618425
hannah.jones@muntons.com

Planning

David Press
Supply Chain Planning Manager
+44 (0) 1449 618300
david.press@muntons.com

  • Muntons range of home beer making kits are made from the finest UK malting barley to emulate classic beer styles from around the globe.

    Connoisseurs Range
    Gold Range
    Hand-Crafted Range
    Premium Range
    Premium Canada Range

  • Muntons exciting and refreshing new cider kits use the finest quality apples to create a crisp and authentic taste.

    Premium Gold Cider Range

  • Muntons now produce an extensive range of wine making kits that create a wide variety of high quality wines.

    6 Bottle Range
    Cedars Gold Range
    Country Wine 6 Bottle Range
    Mondego Reserve Range
    Mondego Ultimate Range
    Premium Cellar 30 Bottle Range